L.I.Fe

immersion-clazz_edited2

This is my L.I.Fe
We have anything, many of smile, laught, and some thing that we say it ‘klowor’
Just for once time, we down, cry, and strees…..
But it can’t stop us to try…and try….
In our soul we are special, don’t guest before you know us
Indonesia can’t repleace with anything
Food, photo, pose, and free time is our favorit…
Ha…ha…ha..a..a..
Thanks haven god…you meet us in L.I.Fe
You give us good leader Our Leader
Thanks for Mr.Klowor that always make our L.I.Fe is really happy

Roy...Wohon

Roy...Wohon

Is not about our dream but is about our memory of L.I.Fe
L.I.Fe better late than never….

2 thoughts on “L.I.Fe

  1. kayaknya yang hidup sama mas di jaman yang sama itu kakak nya deh mas hehehe dulu kakaknya juga SMASA… Wohon’s Family ^_^

    pomporompommm

Leave a Reply

